Skip to content

I’m writing it down…All of it…

He put on my apron before starting to chop the veggies.IMG_3242

“You look good in pink,” I complimented him.

“I look good in every color,” he replies.

Chop. Chop. Chop.

Scribble.

Veggies are sauteed and the steak gets dumped into the hot pan.

“The sounds of a thousand screaming souls,” he states, referring to the sizzling steak.Screen Shot 2018-03-07 at 6.21.17 PM

Sizzle.  Sizzle. Sizzle.

Scribble.

“Are you writing down everything that I say?”

I sure am.  It’s March!

Scribble.

 

IMG_3247

 

Published inSlices of Life by Ms. Bless

2 Comments

  1. thegamingdino

    Miss bless!!

  2. aachoo

    He’s the Coker in the 🏠 house

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar